cat, Uncategorized

On Wednesdays We Wear Pink

“On Wednesdays we wear pink.” – Mean Girls.

If you haven’t seen Mean Girls, what are you doing with your life? Its an amazing movie. My favorite character is Regina George. With her sass, cunning, and style, she should have been the star of the movie. Can anyone get me in touch with her? I think we could have interesting conversations about fashion.

img_2552

In this picture, I am wearing a fabulous scarf. I am striking a fashion runway worthy pose. Why hasn’t anyone sent me any job offers yet? I’m freaking adorable. Cats as models should become a new trend. HIRE ME. You won’t regret it.

After making a post like this, I think I’ll watch Mean Girls tonight, while I wear pink.

“YOU CAN’T SIT WITH US” -Mean Girls.

 

1 thought on “On Wednesdays We Wear Pink”

Leave a Reply

