Uncategorized

My Exercise Routine

I confess, I am a highly energetic cat. I am constantly on the move, you never know where you might see me next. I’m like Batman. I exercise all day, and then I sleep all night. Here’s a rough outline of what I do during the day:

  1. 6 hours of running altogether.
  2. Jumping up and down off the kitchen table 20 times.
  3. Chasing humans and scratching at their ankles.
  4. Stretching and clawing at Albert Einstein.
  5. Rapidly scratching that bottom of the humans’ bathtub for 5 minutes.
  6. Climbing up and down the cat tower.
  7. Attempting to jump on the finches’ cage.

If you do all of these exercises, you might look like me one day! Might. It’s a slim possibility. I’m so perfect in every way that it’s honestly impossible to look like me. But doesn’t everyone want a life like mine?

2 thoughts on “My Exercise Routine”

Leave a Reply

