cat, Uncategorized

I Got Impatient

catfoodbowl.jpg

Do you see the amount of food in my bowl? Unacceptable. It wasn’t fresh enough, there wasn’t as much food as I wanted, and it was visually unpleasing. I couldn’t stand it. So I tore into the new, big, cat food bag.

Sometimes, I feel like a lion who must hunt her prey. To rip into that bag of fresh cat food satisfied that feeling, that desire to kill. Of course, my thirst for the hunt is only temporarily quenched.

catfoodbag.jpg

Just look at that amazing tear in the bag. I got lots of fresh, crunchy food out of it. It was wonderful. Next time, I’ll hunt a fish. Or a deer. Preferably something I could chase.

1 thought on “I Got Impatient”

Leave a Reply

